My sunglasses ” D “

6 month ago to not update my blog T T

 

Now i miss to update blog again…..cheer up

last 3 month ago, I got this item from my love brother  (Thi3dman) …..really excited to got this

Yea ,this is my first DITA ^^

open the box ” D ”

 

Green neon and black carbon ^^

This is ” Dita Midnight Special ”

DRX-2010C-60 / Titanium

Hand made ” Japan ” …….really love japan quality

Logo ” D ”

D-I-T-A

PS.. I really find it so long time……and P’Tum (Thi3dman) help me got this ….i really love it and u my bro…haha

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

